Crew Profile

bambino03

bambino03 Joined 30 Apr 2015

Personal Information

Age: 24

Type of Job: Any

Available from: 10 October 2015

Available to: 1 March 2016

Sea miles: 0

Qualification level: Beginner/Novice

Further Information

I've worked as a tree planter for 5 years, but I can clean up nice! I am a very hard worker and am eager to learn something new. I am willing to get any certification deemed necessary, I already have my First Aid and CPR as well as my bronze cross and have worked as a lifeguard in the past. I was a competitive dancer for 16 years and still try to squeeze that in whenever possible. When I'm not working in the Canadian bush I like to travel to anywhere I haven't been before, this would be a perfect opportunity to continue doing just that. I'm good with people, I get along with almost all of them. I read, I yoga, I hike, I canoe, I enjoy a healthy debate, I am a music enthusiast and I like to overuse commas, as you can see.
I would really like to learn from someone with more experience than myself the in's and out's of operating and maintaining a vessel. I can say with confidence that I've never really felt quite as at home than I do when I'm on the water. I would like to try my hand at sailing with some like minded people. I realize I have very little experience (i.e. none) but I am a quick learner and I am dedicated to building my skill set.
My ideal trip would take me to the Mediterranean sea, I have some extended family in Italy that I would one day like to meet, and my season goes until the end of October. Then I'm free to go anywhere!


Your account is now disabled and will not be seen by any Crewrecruit members.

To re-enable the account at a later date, simply click: Reactivate account.

Thanks for using Crewrecruit.com